Participant Schedule

Participant Schedule

2018-2019 Trails Participant Schedule

Please confirm attendance the Tuesday before your session by emailing admin@trails.ca or phoning 905-836-0100

Download the 2018-2019 schedule

2017

 

   
Friday Dec 8 - Sunday Dec 10 3: Windseekers
Sat Dec 16th Holiday Celebration all

2018

 

January  
Friday Jan 5 - Sunday Jan 7 1: Flying Fox Nation
Friday Jan 12 - Sunday Jan 14 1: Flaming 6ix City & 4: LBP
Friday Jan 19 - Sunday Jan 21 2: Night Wolves & LITS
Friday Jan 26 - Sunday Jan 28 3: Windseekers
February  
Friday Feb 2 - Sunday Feb 4 1: Flying Fox Nation
Friday Feb 9 - Sunday Feb 11 1: Flaming 6ix City & 4: LBP
Friday Feb 16 - Sunday Feb 18 2: Night Wolves & LITS
Friday Feb 23 - Sunday Feb 25 3: Windseekers
March  
Friday March 2 - Sunday March 4 1: Flying Fox Nation
Friday March 9 - Sunday March 11 1: Flaming 6ix City & 4: LBP
Monday March 12 ALL March Break Camp
Tuesday March 13 - Thursday March 16 LIT Limberlost Trip
Friday March 16 - Sunday March 18 2: Night Wolves & LITS
Friday March 23 - Sunday March 25 3: Windseekers
April  
Friday April 6 - Sunday April 8 1: Flying Fox Nation
Friday April 13 - Sunday April 15 1: Flaming 6ix City & 4: LBP
Friday April 20 - Sunday April 22 2: Night Wolves & LITS
Friday April 27 - Sunday 29 3: Windseekers
May  
Friday May 4 - Sunday May 6 1: Flying Fox Nation
Friday May 11 - Sunday May 13 1: Flaming 6ix City & 4: LBP
Friday May 25 - Sunday May 27 2: Night Wolves & LITS
June  
Saturday June 2 Graduation all
   
Summer  
Friday June 29 - Monday July 9th LIT Trip
Tuesday July 3 - Friday July 13 2: Flaming 6ix City
Tuesday July 17 - Saturday July 28th 4: Windseekers
Wednesday July 18 - Thursday July 26 1: New Group
Wednesday August 1 - Saturday 11 2: Flying Fox Nation
Wednesday August 15 - Saturday 25 3: Night Wolves
   
October  
Friday October 12 - Sunday October 14 Year 1 & 4: Windseekers
Friday October 19 - Sunday October 21 2: Flaming 6ix City
Friday October 26 - Sunday October 28 3: Night Wolves
November  
Friday November 2 - Sunday November 4 2: Flying Fox Nation & LIT
Friday November 9 - Sunday November 11 Year 1 & 4: Windseekers
Friday November 16 - Sunday November 18 2: Flaming 6ix City
Friday November 23 - Sunday November 25 3: Night Wolves
Friday November 30 - Sunday December 2 2: Flying Fox Nation & LIT
December  
Friday November 7 - Sunday December 9 Year 1 & 4: Windseekers
Saturday December 15 Holiday Celebration all

2019 

January  
January 4-6 2: Flaming 6ix City
January 11-13 3: Night Wolves
January 18-20 2: Flying Fox Nation & LIT
January 25-27 Year 1 & 4: Windseekers
February  
February 1-3 2: Flaming 6ix City
February 8-10 3: Night Wolves
February 15-17 2: Flying Fox Nation & LIT
February 22-24 Year 1 & 4: Windseekers
March  
March 1-3 2: Flaming 6ix City
March 8-10 3: Night Wolves
March 15-17 2: Flying Fox Nation & LIT
March 22-24 Year 1 & 4: Windseekers 
March 29-31 2: Flaming 6ix City
April  
April 5-7 3: Night Wolves
April 12-14 2: Flying Fox Nation & LIT
April 26-28 Year 1 & 4: Windseekers
May  
May 3-5 2: Flaming 6ix City
May 10-12 3: Night Wolves
May 24-26 2: Flying Fox Nation & LIT